Beth Myers, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

Erin Weiss Chupka

Vice President of Program Services

Tori Correll, CFRE

VP of Fund Development

Inge Milius, MA

Director of Site-Based Programs

Sherri Cook

Director of Outreach and Impact Data

Tyson Taylor

Executive Committee
Sr. Director, Talent & Total Rewards, Pioneer Natural Resources – Corporate Secretary

Morgan Kennedy

Executive Committee
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor, U.S. Trust Bank of America – Board Chair

Melanie Okon

Executive Committee
Okon Hannagan, PLLC – Immediate Past Chair

Laura McLaughlin

Executive Committee
Vice President, External Manufacturing, Texas Instruments – Treasurer

Bronwyn Allen

President – High Profile Staffing

Birgit Anderson-Moreno

Global Director, Marketing and Communications, Oliver Wyam

Julie Bleicher

Community Volunteer

Alaina Brooks

Senior Vice President, General Counsel – EnLink Midstream

Carol Carr

Principal Management Consulting

Erin George

Partner & Managing Director – Boston Consulting Group – Vice Chair

Melissa Goodman

Partner – Haynes and Boone, LLP

Terry Hosey

Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Jane Huston

Executive Vice President & Chief People Office, Epsilon

Sarah Jacob

Recruiting Director – KPMG, Southwest Region

Sarah Kite

Director, Citizenship & Sustainability, AT&T

Marty Marks

Senior Vice President, Virginia Cook Realtors

Yvette Ostolaza

Managing Partner and Co-Leader of the Complex Commercial Litigation Practice, Sidley Austin LLP

Ashley Scheer

Partner, Jackson Walker LLP

Stephanie Zapata Moore

Vice President & General Counsel – Luminant

Arjun Dugal

CTO of Financial Services, Capital One

Diane Strong

Director, Commercial Operations, Diversity & Inclusion Corporate Lead, Celanese Corporation 

Cindy Sparrow

Community Volunteer

Cyndy Montgomery

Accountant – Red Oaks Financial Group – Chair